Menu

Contact

HOW CAN WE HELP?

For any enquiries, call us on 02920002555 or email info@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk.

Main telephone line:
(029) 2000 2555

General enquiries:
info@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Bookings Coordinator, Victoria Rich:
victoria@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Bookings Assistant, Zoe Hyde:
zoe@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Office Manager, Rachel Griffiths:
rachel@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Sports Area Manager, Liam Waddingham:
liam@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager, Ronan Dowling:
ronan@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Assistant, Esme French:
esme@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Office hours: 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday

OPENING HOURS: 8AM-11PM (TIMES MAY VARY)

Find Us

Clos Parc Morgannwg
Cardiff
CF11 8AW

Direct Contact

Call us: (029) 2000 2555

Email us: info@cardiffcityhouseofsport.co.uk

Enquiry Form

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Don't miss our latest news and offers

Send us your email address and we'll make sure you receive all the very latest House of Sport information, right there in your inbox. We'll never pass your details elsewhere and you can unsubscribe easily at any point.
71